Executive Committee

Mrs. Ladavan Tanatanit
Director, Chairman of Executives Committee and Authorized Director
Mrs. Nalinee Ngamsettamas
Director, Executive Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Authorized Director
Mr. Akrawit Sooksai
Director, Executive Committee, Credit Committee, Authorized Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Chanon Chotevijit
Executive Committee
Mr. Suttiporn Tanthikul
Executive Committee