The Board of Directors

Mr.Sorasit Soontornkes
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Independent Director
Mr. Kunakorn Makchaidee
Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee
Mrs. Yajai Pattanasukwasun
Independent Director, Audit Committee and Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Poonsak Thiapairat
Independent Director Audit Committee, and Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mrs. Ladavan Tanatanit
Director, Chairman of Executives Committee and Authorized Director
Mr. Visit Wongruplap
Director and Chairman of Credit Committee
Mrs. Nalinee Ngamsettamas
Director, Executive Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Authorized Director
Mrs. Nongluk Chantarasombat
Director, Credit Committee and Authorized Director
Mr. Wutthiphum Jurangkool
Director, Executive Committee and Authorized Director
Mr. Akrawit Sooksai
Director, Executive Committee, Credit Committee, Authorized Director and Chief Executive Officer