Executive Committee

Mrs. Ladavan Wongruamlap
Director, Chairman of Executives Committee and Authorized Director
Mrs. Nalinee Ngamsettamas
Director, Executive Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Authorized Director
Mr. Chanon Chotevijit
Executive Committee
Mr. Suthiporn Tanthikul
Executive Committee and Credit Committee
Mr. Akrawit Sooksai
Director, Executive Committee, Credit Committee, Authorized Director and Chief Executive Officer